ditech Customer Service

If you have a question, concern, or complaint regarding your account, contact our Customer Service department. A ditech Customer Service representative will help you work through any account situation.

Contact ditech
Phone 800-643-0202
Starting July 9th we’re extending our hours of operation so it’s easier to reach us:
Weekdays 8 a.m. – 12 a.m. ET
5 a.m. – 9 p.m. PT
Saturday 8 a.m. – 5 p.m. ET
5 a.m. – 2 p.m. PT
Sunday 1 p.m. – 5 p.m. ET
10 a.m. – 2 p.m. PT

Ditech Customer Service
PO Box 6172
Rapid City, SD 57709-6172


Send a Message to ditech About Your Account:
Customer Service



Where to Mail Your ditech Account Payment

Send regular payments to the address shown on your billing statement. If you don’t have a copy of your statement, use the address listed below.

Ditech Payment Processing
PO Box 660934
Dallas, TX 75266-0934

Where to Overnight Your ditech Payment
Ditech Financial
Attn: Pmt 94710
5505 N Cumberland Ave Ste 307
Chicago IL 60656

Assurant Insurance Agency
PO Box 6158
Rapid City SD 57709
866-404-9098

Written Homeowner Requests

Mortgage loan customers must send any Qualified Written Requests, Notices of Error, or Requests for Information to this designated request address:

Ditech Financial LLC
PO Box 6176
Rapid City, SD 57709-6176

Did You Know? You can save time and postage by registering for our free AutoPay service. It deducts automatic payments from your savings or checking account.
Learn more about AutoPay automatic payments